Sale!

A Dog’s Way Home

When Lucas Ray rescued his puppy Bella he knew his life would change forever.

Smuggling her into his building isn’t easy, particularly with his prying neighbours, and Lucas decides to risk taking her to work. The joy on the faces of the veterans in his hospital as Bella distributes her unique brand of comfort makes it all worth it.

But then Bella is picked up by animal control and Lucas makes the heartbreaking decision to send her away. Lucas hasn’t understood Bella’s feelings, though. There might be hundreds of miles separating them but Bella wants her master and she is coming to find him . . .

A Dog’s Way Home is a heartwarming story perfect for fans of Marley & MeA Street Cat Named Bob and The Art of Racing in the Rain.

GHS 28.00 GHS 25.00

In stock

Book Details

Weight 1.0 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 1.0 × 8.2 in
condition

Brand New

print

Paper Back

About The Author(s)

W. Bruce Cameron

W. Bruce Cameron

W. Bruce Cameron is the New York Times bestselling author of 8 Simple Rules for Dating My Teenage Daughter, which has turned into the hit television series. He is the bestselling author of A Dog’s Purpose (now a major motion picture), A Dog’s Journey, The Dog Master, The Dogs of Christmas, and The Midnight Plan of the Repo Man. He has twice been voted the number one best humour columnist by the National Society of Newspaper Columnists, and his nationally syndicated column in the US is read by more than three million readers every week. He lives in California.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.